Contact Us

Domino Realty

Domino Realty

9990 Santa Monica Boulevard Beverly Hills, CA 90212 Phone: 310-712-1700

Robin Sidenstecker, Director of Residential Leasing

Tel: 310.551.5430 | Fax: 310.282.7212


robin.sidenstecker@dominorealty.com

Jacey Siller, Director of Commercial Leasing

Tel: 310.551.5424 | Fax: 310.282.7211


jacey.siller@dominorealty.com

Brian Baker - Commercial Property Manager

Tel: 310.551.5430 | Fax: 310.712.1712


brian.baker@dominorealty.com

Sidh Solanki, Acquisitions

Tel: 310.551.5459 | Fax: 310.282.7203


sidh.solanki@dominorealty.com

Jeff Hupp, Director of Operations

Tel: 310.551.5430 | Fax: 310.282.7212


jeff.hupp@dominorealty.com

Bob Ormond, President

Tel: 310.551.5432 | Fax: 310.282.7224


bob.ormond@dominorealty.com

Mickey Guillory, Vice President of IT

Tel: 310.551.5436 | Fax: 310.282.7220


mickey.guillory@dominorealty.com

Mike Pahl, Sr. Vice President - Residential & Commercial

Tel: 310.551.5432 | Fax: 310.712.1718


residentialproperty@dominorealty.com
Contact Us